A quick hello to my cyber readers…

Posted: January 29, 2015 in Attention
Tags:

I know I’ve been away for a little while, and I’m sure that many readers are on the edge of their seats, wondering if I’m still alive. What could’ve happened to him? Where could he have gone?
Well, I’m here to tell you that I’m alive and doing just fine. I have been rather busy lately, too busy even to manage my own blog. I’ve begun taking some online classes to bolster my views of the world, and to have a chance to interact with more traditional-aged college students. Somehow, I find their take on the world to be most inspiring. Perhaps this is because I’ve considered myself a “non-traditional student” all my life, particularly during my own college years.

Leave a Reply

